Old Main, North Dakota State College of Science, Duane Strand, Wahpeton

Higher education
The state has 11 public colleges and universities, five tribal community colleges, and four private schools. The largest institutions are North Dakota State University and the University of North Dakota.

The higher education system consists of the following institutions:

North Dakota University System (Public schools):

• Bismarck State College in Bismarck
• Dickinson State University in Dickinson
• Lake Region State College in Devils Lake
• Mayville State University in Mayville
• Minot State University in Minot
• Dakota College at Bottineau in Bottineau
• North Dakota State University in Fargo
• North Dakota State College of Science in Wahpeton
• University of North Dakota in Grand Forks
• Valley City State University in Valley City
• Williston State College in Williston

Tribal colleges:
• Cankdeska Cikana Community College in Fort Totten
• Fort Berthold Community College in New Town
• Sitting Bull College in Fort Yates
• Turtle Mountain Community College in Belcourt
• United Tribes Technical College in Bismarck

Private schools:
• Rasmussen College in Fargo and Bismarck
• Jamestown College in Jamestown
• University of Mary in Bismarck
• Trinity Bible College in Ellendale

Please Select Embedded Mode To Show The Comment System.*

Postagem Anterior Próxima Postagem